联系我们
zh-CN
Dec 20 , 2021
TY_NEWS
Gaabor厨房电器正式进入东南亚市场

Gaabor厨房电器正式进入东南亚市场

最近,在中国和欧洲最畅销的家电品牌中,厨房电器品牌Gaabor悄然发展出如今在家电行业流行的空气煎锅品类,并将Gaabor品牌系列产品线中排名第一的单一热销产品Gaabor无烟空气炸锅带入东南亚家电市场,这是Gaabor迈出的第一步。


Gaabor,厨房电器品牌,欧洲家电在线市场的领先零售商之一,由德国厨房炉灶行业的实干家和企业家Gabor Lorenz创建。由";“Z代”;需求方面,专注于高品质家电的研发和生产,为用户提供德国独创的高品质产品。


近年来,Gaabor专注于全球业务拓展,客户遍及南北美洲、欧洲、亚太地区的多个国家和地区。Gaabor拥有超过十种SKU的库存,以厨房电器为先锋进入全球零售市场。目前,Gaabor在空气炸锅系列和电饭煲系列中有许多畅销产品。


Gaabor无烟空气炸锅拥有强大的产品质量基础和规模优势,是亚马逊上的顶级单品';s在中欧的在线销售列表。Gaabor无烟空气炸锅GA-M35A的忠实用户做出了一些相关评估:


“;我过去认为烹饪很麻烦,但Gaabor无烟空气煎锅让我改变了看法。它让我喜欢烹饪。更重要的是,我发现这个空气煎锅操作简单,烹调的食物美味、嫩滑、多汁&引用;


除了健康无烟的品类特征外,Gaabor无烟空气煎锅还创新并继承了支持Gaabor品牌发展的核心技术:Gaabor旋风式空气冷热循环通风系统+精确分段和烹饪+油烟过滤系统。因此,食物加热更均匀,温度控制更稳定,食物水分迅速锁定,同时可以保证油炸食品的酥脆口感。


您可以选择从3.5升到6.0升的容量。它可以以不同的方式应用于许多家庭场景,以满足人们的需求;美国对油炸食品的需求。一键烹饪有多种预设程序,简单易学,烹调后的食物味道鲜嫩、健康、油质清淡。Gaabor无烟空气炸锅外观经典精致,颜色为高档灰色或暖橙色,品质上乘,功能齐全,让更多消费者找到并选择。

Product Lineup
联系我们
Share Delicacy Dass Love
service@gaabor-global.com

Contact Us
en
Dec 20 , 2021
NEWS
Gaabor Kitchen Appliances Officially Enters the Southeast Asian Market

Gaabor Kitchen Appliances Officially Enters the Southeast Asian Market

Recently, Gaabor, a kitchen appliance brand, which ranks among the best-selling brands of home appliance in China and Europe, has quietly developed the air fryer category which is popular nowadays in the home appliance industry, and brought Gaabor smokeless air fryer which is a single hot-sale product ranking first among the product lines under the Gaabor brand series into the home appliance market in Southeast Asia, which is the first step of Gaabor.


Gaabor, a professional air fryer factory, one of the leading retailers in the European home appliance online market, was founded by Gabor Lorenz, a doer and entrepreneur in the German kitchen range industry. Driven by the "Generation Z" demand, it focuses on the research and development and production of high-quality home appliances, so as to provide users with German ingenious and high-quality products.


In recent years, Gaabor has focused on global business expansion, and its customers have been all over many countries and regions in South and North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific. Gaabor, which has reserves of more than ten categories SKU, has entered the global retail market with kitchen appliances as the pioneer. At present, Gaabor has many best-selling items in the air fryer series and the rice maker cooker series.


Gaabor smokeless air fryer has a strong base of product quality and scale advantages, and is the top single product on Amazon's online sales list in Central Europe. The loyal users of Gaabor smokeless GA-M35A air fryer 3ltr have made some pertinent evaluations:


"I used to think that cooking is very troublesome, but the Gaabor smokeless air fryer made me change my opinion. It allowed me to enjoy cooking. More importantly, I found that this air fryer is easy to operate and the food cooked by it is delicious, tender and juicy."


In addition to the category characteristics of being healthy and smokeless, Gaabor smokeless air fryer has innovated and inherited the core technologies which support Gaabor brand development: Gaabor Cyclone air cold and hot circulation ventilation system + Accurate sectional and cooking + Oil-Fume filtering system. Therefore, the food is heated more evenly, the temperature control is more stable, and the moisture of the food is quickly locked while a crispy taste of fried food can be ensured.


You can select the capacity from 3.5L to 6.0L. It can be applied in many family scenes in different ways to satisfy people's demand on fried food. A variety of preset programs for one-key cooking are available, easy to learn, and the cooked food tastes fresh and tender, healthy and has light oil. With the classic and delicate appearance and high-grade gray or warm orange color, the Gaabor smokeless air fryer equips with high quality and many functions, enabling more consumers to find it and choose it.

Product Lineup
Contact Us
Share Delicacy Dass Love
service@gaabor-global.com